Art Factory

LEARN • EXPERIMENT • CREATE

CW_BuildingIllustration_Blue.jpg

A drop-in after school, pop-up art laboratory for kids in a gallery setting.


Young artists K-12 will learn, experiment and create art with local artists in a gallery setting – inspired by exhibitions and artists connected to Collar Works.

Two Wednesdays Per Month
5-6pm
FREE

Session 1 // 2019 Dates

Wednesday, September 18

Wednesday, October 16

Thursday, October 31

Wednesday, November 6

Wednesday, November 20

Wednesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 18


Session 2 // 2020 Dates

Wednesday, January 8

Wednesday, January 15

Wednesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 12

Wednesday, March 4

Wednesday, March 18

Wednesday, April 1

Wednesday, April 15

Wednesday, May 6

Wednesday, May 20

This project is made possible with funds from the J.M. McDonald Foundation, the Albany Art Room, and individual supporters of Collar Works programming.

 

Stay informed of future exhibitions, programs and events.